ANNOUNCEMENT: Update your bookmarks!

Again, it’s been a while since my last post, but I’ve definitely done something constructive since then – I’ve bought some ‘real’ web space and moved this blog to theveryhungrybaker.co.uk!

You should be automatically redirected there if you’re coming here via the old WordPress.com URL, but I probably won’t keep that address live for very long, so please update your bookmarks/links.

Please bear with me while I change the look of the new site a gazillion times, fix broken links and attempt to bake something that’s not a disaster and therefore worth blogging about!

Leave a Reply

